Kvinner 2 div.
Trener Ronny Nikolaisen RonnyAndre.Nikolaisen@infotjenester.no
Lagleder Wivian Kollvangsnes wivianko@online.no
Kvinner 4 div.
Trener Atle Stubberud at-stubb@online.no
Jenter 20
Trener Ove Helgerud ovehelg@hotmail.com
Trener Marius N Hansen Mariusnh@icloud.com
Lagleder Marianne Nordtug Marianne.nordtug@orkla.no
Jenter 15/16 (2006/2005)
Trener Anders Pollen Anders.Pollen@rechargeinfra.com
Trener Tor Ivar Berg torivarberg@yahoo.no
Lagleder Kirsti Vikhals Kirsti@vikhals.no
Jenter 13 (2008)
Trener Tony Strand tonystr@online.no
Trener Andrea Nordtug andrea.nordtug@live.no
Lagleder Siri G.Nilsen sirini@viken.no
Lagleder Camilla Wang camillawang@gmail.com
Jenter 11 (2010)
Trener Richard Guldberg Richardtvg@hotmail.com
Trener Therese Guldberg Thereseguldberg@hotmail.com
Jenter 9/10 (2012/2011)
Trener Linda Solberg linda.solberg@sarpsborg.com
Lagleder Glenn Gøran Karlsen glenn@borgcomit.no
Jenter/Gutter 7/8 (2014/2013)
Trener Kine H. Holmstrøm kinehukeholmstrom@gmail.com
Lagleder Therese Guldberg Thereseguldberg@hotmail.com
Håndballskolen
Trener Kine H.Holmstrøm kinehukeholmstrøm@gmail.com
Lagleder Therese Guldberg Thereseguldberg@hotmail.com
Herrer 5 div.
Trener Kristoffer Andreassen Kristoffer@elektrikertjenesten.no
Lagleder Kristoffer Larsen kristofferlarsen1@gmail.com
Gutter 20 (junior)
Trener Sigvald Veim Andreassen sigvald.andreassen@wang.no
Lagleder Henning Larsen Larsen_henning@hotmail.no
Gutter 2008
Trener Tor Ivar Berg torivarberg@yahoo.no
Lagleder Cathrine S. Nilsen Cathrine.sostrand.nilsen@santen.no


Styreleder

Kine Huke Holmstrøm
kinehukeholmstrom@gmail.com
tlf 98765598

Nestleder
Ronny Nikolaisen
Ronnyandre.Nikolaisen@simployer.com
tlf 91519139

Styremedlemmer
Therese Wernersen-Guldberg
Thereseguldberg@hotmail.com
Tlf 90293161

Kenneth Ulland
kgulland@gmail.com
Tlf 4661630

Henriette Nordhavn Lund
nordhavn87@gmail.com
Tlf 90033242

Organisasjonsnummer: 996361764

Kontonummer: 1020.30.62791